Precinct Official	's

Ballot Style 71 (D84) DVC NS3 EICC5

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Rita Rawson Mike Matson	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four) Nick Hansel	
(Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport	Joni Dittmer John Maxwell Mally Porefold	
For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than Two)	Molly BergfeldGlen L. Keppy	
Kyle GrippJJ Condon	Brett Van Deventer (Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
City of Davenport For 8th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One) Dirk Hillard Judith Lee (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District V (Vote for no more than One) Bill Vetter (Write-in vote, if any)	