recinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 74 (EL2) ELC NS3 EICC5 CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: •. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.	
Bernard T. Peeters	
Adrian Blackwell	
Bruce A. Cheek	
Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
Write-in vote, if any)	
North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	SAMPLE BALLOT
Nick Hansel	
> Joni Dittmer	
> John Maxwell	
> Molly Bergfeld	
Glen L. Keppy	
Brett Van Deventer	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District V (Vote for no more than One)	
> Bill Vetter	

 Φ

L

Γ

٦

ŧ