Precinct Official	s

Ballot Style 75 (EL2) NS3 EICC5

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)
0	Nick Hansel
0	Joni Dittmer
$\circ$	John Maxwell
0	Molly Bergfeld
0	Glen L. Keppy
0	Brett Van Deventer
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
Ea F	astern Iowa Community College or Board of Directors District V
	(Vote for no more than One)
	Bill Vetter
0	(Write-in vote, if any)