Precinct Official's	S

Ballot Style 78 (HG) MVC NS1 EICC5

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Maysville For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District V (Vote for no more than One)	
0	David Sindt	○ Bill Vetter	
0			
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Maysville For City Council (Vote for no more than Two)		
0	Matthew Andrews		
0	Keri Meinert		SAMPLE
0			SAIVIFLL
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		BALLOT
	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)		
0	Nick Hansel		
0	Joni Dittmer		
0	John Maxwell		
0	Molly Bergfeld		
0	Glen L. Keppy		
0	Brett Van Deventer		
0	(Meita in vata if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		