Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 76 (HG) DVS EICC5

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
0	Daniel Gosa	
0	Karen Kline-Jerome	
0	Gene Guy	
0	Jenner Kealey	
0	Kai Dickmann	
0	Catarina Bolton	
0	Michael Devol	
0	Craig Piggott	
0	Linda Hayes	
$\circ$	Mark N. Holloway	
0	Kent D. Paustian	
$\circ$	Lori Frieden Janke	
0	Kari Dugan	
0	Jennifer Starr	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	•	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District V		
•	(Vote for no more than One)	
0	Bill Vetter	
0		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	