P	recinct Official'	s

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



Ballot Style 77 (HG) NS1 EICC5

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)
$\circ$	Nick Hansel
0	Joni Dittmer
$\circ$	John Maxwell
$\circ$	Molly Bergfeld
0	Glen L. Keppy
0	Brett Van Deventer
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District V (Vote for no more than One)	
0	Bill Vetter
) (	Dill Vetter
Ü	(Write-in vote, if any)