ecinct Official's Initials allot Style 88 _B) DXC NS1 EICC5	OFFICIAL CITY/SCHOOL SCOTT COUNTY, S TUESDAY NOVE	. ELECTION STATE OF IOWA	AND
To vote, dar	INSTRUCTIONS ken the oval(s) completely	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	●. w one.
City of Dixon For City Council (Vote for no more than Two James Tweed Diana Meyer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) North Scott Community School Distri For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Fou Nick Hansel Joni Dittmer John Maxwell Molly Bergfeld Glen L. Keppy Brett Van Deventer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Bill Vetter (Write-in vote, if any)	ct pr Ir)		1PLE LOT

L

Γ

٦

ŧ