Precinct Official's	s

Ballot Style 83 (LC2) LCC EICC4

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of LeClaire For Mayor
	(Vote for no more than One)
0	Ray C. Allen
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of LeClaire For City Council (Vote for no more than Two)
0	Dennis Gerard
0	Sara Gravert
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One)	
0	Robert H. Gallagher
0	
	(Write-in vote, if any)