Precinct Official's Initials				

Ballot Style 91 (LG)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

0	City of Long Grove For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Michael Limberg	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Nick Hansel Joni Dittmer	
	City of Long Grove For City Council - 4yr Term (Vote for no more than Three)	John MaxwellMolly Bergfeld	
0	Brandon Cronise	○ Glen L. Keppy	
0	Michael Boddicker	Brett Van Deventer	SAMPLE
0	Nancy Herrin	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	City of Long Grove For City Council - 2yr Term (To Fill Vacancies) (Vote for no more than Two) Kevin Green	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District V (Vote for no more than One) Bill Vetter	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Cindy Blinkinsop		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		