(MC) NS4 ONLY T	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IC UESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 20 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS he oval(s) completely next to your ch	OWA 19 hoice, like this: ●.
North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)   Nick Hansel   Joni Dittmer   John Maxwell   Molly Bergfeld   Glen L. Keppy   Brett Van Deventer   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)	you chànge yoùr mińd exchañge you	SAMPLE BALLOT

٦

ŧ

 $\Phi$ 

Γ

\$

L