Precinct Official's			

Ballot Style 103 (WC) WCC DVS EICC5

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Walcott For City Council (Vote for no more than Three) © Everett R. Bieri	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Lisa Mengler	Daniel Gosa	
○ Jacob Puck	Karen Kline-Jerome	
0	○ Gene Guy	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jenner Kealey	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Kai Dickmann	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Catarina Bolton	SAMPLE
	Michael Devol	SAIVIFLE
	Craig Piggott	DALLOT
	○ Linda Hayes	BALLOT
	Mark N. Holloway	
	C Kent D. Paustian	
	Lori Frieden Janke	
	○ Kari Dugan	
	○ Jennifer Starr	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District V (Vote for no more than One) Bill Vetter (Write-in vote, if any)	