Precinct Official's Initials OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019 Ballot Style 105 (wc) DVS EICCS INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Note, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: •. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
Daniel Gosa		
C Karen Kline-Jerome		
⊃ Gene Guy		
Jenner Kealey		
> Kai Dickmann		
Catarina Bolton		SAMPLE
> Michael Devol		JAIVIFLE
Craig Piggott		
Linda Hayes		BALLOT
Mark N. Holloway		
> Kent D. Paustian		
> Lori Frieden Janke		
Kari Dugan		
Jennifer Starr		
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District V (Vote for no more than One) Bill Vetter		

L

Γ

٦

ŧ