Precinct Official's OFFICIAL BALLOT Initials OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA (WF) TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019		
To vote, darken Do not cross out. If	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS the oval(s) completely next to your of you change your mind exchange you	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
North Scott For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)   Nick Hansel   Joni Dittmer   John Maxwell   Molly Bergfeld   Glen L. Keppy   Brett Van Deventer   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)   Bastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District V (Vote for no more than One)   Bill Vetter   (Write-in vote, if any)		SAMPLE BALLOT

\$

L

Γ

٦

ŧ