Precinct Official's	3

Ballot Style 7 B31

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	T	T
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 94 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
○ Kimberly Graham	Marie Gleason	Rogers Kirk Jr.
 Theresa Greenfield 	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jazmin Newton
○ Eddie J. Mauro	(vviite-in vote, ii any)	Musita in vota if any)
○ Cal Woods		(Write-in vote, if any)
Michael Franken		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		Roxanna Moritz
○ Rita R. Hart		(Write-in vote, if any)
		Fan Carreta Obaciff
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
		Pete Bawden
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)
SAM	PLE BAL	LOT