Ballot Style 9 PRIMARY ELECTION B41 SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.		
Do not cross out. If y	ou change your mind exchange y	our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	STATE OFFICES For State Representative District 94	COUNTY OFFICES For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
Eddie J. Mauro	✓ Vote For No More Than One○ Marie Gleason	○ Rogers Kirk Jr.
 Cal Woods Michael Franken 	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jazmin Newton
Kimberly Graham		(Write-in vote, if any)
Theresa Greenfield		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One
For United States Representative District 2		 Roxanna Moritz
Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
⊃ Rita R. Hart		
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
		○ Pete Bawden
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAM	PLE BA	

 Φ

L

Г

•

_