Precinct Official's Initials OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020 Ballot Style 12 B52 SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 94 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
 Kimberly Graham 	 Marie Gleason 	○ Rogers Kirk Jr.
 Theresa Greenfield 	o	 Jazmin Newton
 Eddie J. Mauro 	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
 Cal Woods 		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Michael Franken 		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		 Roxanna Moritz
\bigcirc Rita R. Hart		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
		Pete Bawden
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAIV	PLE BA	LLO I

L