Precinct Official's Initials				

Ballot Style 21 D22

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 89 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
Michael Franken	○ Monica Kurth	Rogers Kirk Jr.		
Kimberly Graham	0	○ Jazmin Newton		
Theresa Greenfield	(Write-in vote, if any)	0		
○ Eddie J. Mauro		(Write-in vote, if any)		
○ Cal Woods		(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		Roxanna Moritz		
○ Rita R. Hart		(Write-in vote, if any)		
		For County Shoriff		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One		
		Pete Bawden		
		0		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
SAM	PLE BAL	LOT		