Ta cata daukan	PRIMARY ELECTION Ballot Style 30 SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS		
To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.			
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 89 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two	
Cal Woods	 Monica Kurth 	 Rogers Kirk Jr. 	
Michael Franken	0	 Jazmin Newton 	
Kimberly Graham	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	
Theresa Greenfield		(Write-in vote, if any)	
Eddie J. Mauro		(Write-in vote, if any)	
		– – – – –	
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One	
or United States Representative			
District 2	5	Roxanna Moritz	
Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)	
Rita R. Hart			
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One	
		Vote For No More Than One	
		 Pete Bawden 	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	
SAN	IPLE BA		

L

Г

•

_