Precinct Official's Initials OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020 Ballot Style 34 D53 SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 93 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
 Eddie J. Mauro 	 Phyllis Thede 	 Rogers Kirk Jr.
 Cal Woods 	o	○ Jazmin Newton
 Michael Franken 	(Write-in vote, if any)	o
 Kimberly Graham 		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Theresa Greenfield 		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		 Roxanna Moritz
○ Rita R. Hart		(Write-in vote, if any)
0		For County Shoriff
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
		Pete Bawden
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAM	PLE BA	LLOT

 Φ

L

¢