Precinct Official's				

Ballot Style 37 D62

## OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 93 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
Kimberly Graham	Phyllis Thede	Rogers Kirk Jr.		
Theresa Greenfield		Jazmin Newton		
○ Eddie J. Mauro	(Write-in vote, if any)	0		
○ Cal Woods		(Write-in vote, if any)		
Michael Franken		(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		Roxanna Moritz		
Rita R. Hart		(Write-in vote, if any)		
		Fan County Obsailf		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One		
		Pete Bawden		
		0		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
SAM	PLE BAL	LOT		