

Ballot Style 42 D73

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

gryst state of the		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Senator District 46 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
Kimberly Graham	○ Chris Brase	Rogers Kirk Jr.
Theresa Greenfield	0	○ Jazmin Newton
○ Eddie J. Mauro	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
○ Cal Woods	For State Representative District 92	(Write-in vote, if any)
Michael Franken	Vote For No More Than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Jennifer Kakert	For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One
For United States Representative District 2	(Write-in vote, if any)	Roxanna Moritz
Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Rita R. Hart		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
		Pete Bawden
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAM	PLE BAL	LLOT