Precinct Official's			

Ballot Style 43 D74

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

De not cross cut. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 93 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
 Theresa Greenfield 	Phyllis Thede	Rogers Kirk Jr.
C Eddie J. Mauro	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jazmin Newton
Cal Woods	(vviite-iii vote, ii aiiy)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Michael Franken		
Kimberly Graham		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One
For United States Representative		Roxanna Moritz
District 2 Vote For No More Than One		0
○ Rita R. Hart		(Write-in vote, if any)
0		For County Sheriff
(Write-in vote, if any)		Vote For No More Than One
		Pete Bawden
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAM	PLE BAL	LOT