

Ballot Style 49 EL1

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not closs out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Senator District 46 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
○ Eddie J. Mauro	Chris Brase	Rogers Kirk Jr.
○ Cal Woods	O	○ Jazmin Newton
Michael Franken	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
Kimberly Graham	For State Representative District 92	(Write-in vote, if any)
Theresa Greenfield	Vote For No More Than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Jennifer Kakert	For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One
For United States Representative District 2	(Write-in vote, if any)	Roxanna Moritz
Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Rita R. Hart		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
		Pete Bawden
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAM	PLE BAL	LOT