

Ballot Style 51 HG

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

_ : :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Senator District 46 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
Michael Franken	Chris Brase	Rogers Kirk Jr.
Kimberly Graham	0	○ Jazmin Newton
Theresa Greenfield	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
○ Eddie J. Mauro	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Cal Woods	District 92 Vote For No More Than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jennifer Kakert○	For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	Roxanna Moritz
		(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Rita R. Hart		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
		Pete Bawden
		C Pele Dawdell
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAM	PLE BAL	LOT
0 7 (171		