Precinct Official's Initials       OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020         Ballot Style 53 LC1       SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020         INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 97 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
> Theresa Greenfield	<ul> <li>Ryan Zeskey</li> </ul>	○ Rogers Kirk Jr.
Eddie J. Mauro	0	<ul> <li>Jazmin Newton</li> </ul>
> Cal Woods	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Michael Franken		(Write-in vote, if any)
Kimberly Graham		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		<b>For County Auditor</b> Vote For No More Than One
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		<ul> <li>Roxanna Moritz</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Rita R. Hart</li> </ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
		Pete Bawden
		(Write-in vote, if any)
SAN	IPLE BA	

L