Precinct Official's Initials			

Ballot Style 55 LCT

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 97 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
○ Cal Woods	Ryan Zeskey	Rogers Kirk Jr.		
Michael Franken		Jazmin Newton		
Kimberly Graham	(Write-in vote, if any)	0		
Theresa Greenfield		(Write-in vote, if any)		
○ Eddie J. Mauro		(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		Roxanna Moritz		
Rita R. Hart		(Write-in vote, if any)		
		Fan County Obasiff		
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One		
		Pete Bawden		
		0		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
SAM	PLE BAL	LOT		