 Kimberly Graham Ryan Zeskey Rogers Kirk Jr. Jazmin Newton Gal Woods Michael Franken (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart 	Image: Construct Official's Initials OFFICIAL BALLOT Precinct Official's Initials DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION Ballot Style 57 MC SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020			
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One For State Representative District 97 Vote For No More Than One For County Board of Supervise Vote For No More Than Two Vote For No More Than One Kimberly Graham Ryan Zeskey Rogers Kirk Jr. Theresa Greenfield (Write-in vote, if any) Jazmin Newton Cal Woods (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Pete Bawden	To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: $ullet$.			
Vote For No More Than One Vote For No More Than One Vote For No More Than One Kimberly Graham Ryan Zeskey Rogers Kirk Jr. Theresa Greenfield (Write-in vote, if any) Jazmin Newton Cal Woods (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Michael Franken (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One Roxanna Moritz Rita R. Hart (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sherifff Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart Pete Bawden Pete Bawden	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	
 Kimberly Graham Theresa Greenfield Eddie J. Mauro Cal Woods Michael Franken (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart Rita R. Hart (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Pete Bawden Pete Bawden 		For State Representative District 97 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two	
 Eddie J. Mauro Cal Woods Michael Franken Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Pete Bawden Pete Bawden 	 Kimberly Graham 	 Ryan Zeskey 	 Rogers Kirk Jr. 	
 Eddie J. Mauro Cal Woods Michael Franken (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Pete Bawden 	 Theresa Greenfield 		 Jazmin Newton 	
 Cal Woods Michael Franken (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Pete Bawden Pete Bawden 	 Eddie J. Mauro 	(Write-in vote, if any)		
 Michael Franken (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Pete Bawden Pete Bawden 	 Cal Woods 			
(Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Roxanna Moritz Vote For No More Than One Roxanna Moritz Rita R. Hart (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Pete Bawden Pete Bawden	 Michael Franken 		(Write-in vote, if any)	
District 2 Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) Pete Bawden Pete Bawden			For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One	
 Rita R. Hart Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Pete Bawden 	District 2			
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Pete Bawden				
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sherm Vote For No More Than One Pete Bawden				
o			For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One	
			○ Pete Bawden	
SAMPLE BALLOT	SAM	PLE BA	LLOT	

 Φ

L

¢