Precinct Official's Initials				

Ballot Style 64 AG

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.				
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 97 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
O Joni Ernst	Norlin Mommsen	○ Ken Beck		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe		
(vine in voic, ii diy)	(Wile in voc, ii any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)		
○ Tim Borchardt		For County Auditor		
Steven Everly		Vote For No More Than One		
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		(Write-in vote, if any)		
Rick Phillips		(wite-iii vote, ii aiiy)		
 Bobby Schilling 		For County Sheriff		
		Vote For No More Than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane		
		0		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
CANA	PLE BAL			
	I LL DAL			