Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 66 B12

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA

TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 94 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
O Joni Ernst	○ Gary M. Mohr	○ Ken Beck
0	0	○ Tony G. Knobbe
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	o
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		For County Auditor
Rick Phillips		Vote For No More Than One
Bobby Schilling		0
Tim Borchardt		(Write-in vote, if any)
Steven Everly		For County Sheriff
0		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
$S\Delta NA$	PLE BAL	