Precinct Official's				

Ballot Style 68 B22

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 93 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
O Joni Ernst	Mike Vondran	○ Ken Beck		
0	o	○ Tony G. Knobbe		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	0		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)		
Bobby Schilling		For County Auditor		
Tim Borchardt		Vote For No More Than One		
Steven Everly		0		
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		(Write-in vote, if any)		
Rick Phillips		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One		
ANGE TO A STATE OF THE STATE OF		Vote For No More Than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
		(wite-in vote, if any)		
$\bigcirc \land \land \land \land \land$	DIEDAI	LOT		
SAM	PLE BAL			
<b>9</b> 7 (141				