Precinct Official's				

Ballot Style 69 B23

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 94 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
O Joni Ernst	Gary M. Mohr	○ Ken Beck		
o	0	○ Tony G. Knobbe		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	0		
For United States Representative		(Write-in vote, if any)		
<b>District 2</b> Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)		
○ Tim Borchardt		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One		
Steven Everly		Vote For No More Than One		
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		(Write-in vote, if any)		
Rick Phillips		(write-in vote, if any)		
Bobby Schilling		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One		
0		Vote For No More Than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane		
		o		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
		_		
$C \wedge V \wedge$	PLE BAL			
SAIVI	LL DAI			