Precinct Official's Initials				

Ballot Style 70 B31

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

De not cross cut. If you change your mind exchange your bandt for a new one.				
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 94 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
O Joni Ernst	Gary M. Mohr	○ Ken Beck		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe		
For United States Representative District 2	(vine ii ree, ii aily)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
Vote For No More Than One				
<ul><li>Steven Everly</li><li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li></ul>		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One		
Rick Phillips				
<ul><li>Bobby Schilling</li></ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)		
Tim Borchardt		For County Shoriff		
O		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
SAM	PLE BAL	LOT		