Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 73 B42

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your bandt for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 94 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
O Joni Ernst	Gary M. Mohr	○ Ken Beck
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe
For United States Representative District 2		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Vote For No More Than One ○ Bobby Schilling		
Tim Borchardt		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One
Steven Everly		0
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		(Write-in vote, if any)
Rick Phillips		For County Sheriff
O		Vote For No More Than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		IOT
SAM	PLE BAL	
	/ \L	