Precinct Officia Initials	l's

Ballot Style 77

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA

TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 90 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
O Joni Ernst	o	○ Ken Beck
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe
(Write-in vote, if any)		0
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)
Rick Phillips		For County Auditor
Bobby Schilling		Vote For No More Than One
○ Tim Borchardt		0
Steven Everly		(Write-in vote, if any)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		For County Sheriff
0		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
(Write-in vote, if any)	PLE BAL	Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)