Ballot Style 79 SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA D11 TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	STATE OFFICES For State Representative District 89	COUNTY OFFICES For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
Joni Ernst (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One Tim Borchardt Steven Everly Mariannette Miller-Meeks Rick Phillips Bobby Schilling (Write-in vote, if any)	Sean Hanley (Write-in vote, if any)	 Ken Beck Tony G. Knobbe (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)
SAM	PLE BA	LOT

 Φ

L

Г

•

¢

_