

Ballot Style 82 D14

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 90 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
O Joni Ernst	0	○ Ken Beck
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe
(Write-in vote, if any)		o
For United States Representative		(Write-in vote, if any)
District 2 Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Rick Phillips		For County Auditor
 Bobby Schilling 		Vote For No More Than One
○ Tim Borchardt		(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Steven Everly		(witte-in vote, ir ally)
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks 		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
		Vote For No More Than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
$S\Delta N$	PLE BAL	