Precinct Official's Initials				

Ballot Style 84 D22

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 89 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
O Joni Ernst	○ Sean Hanley	○ Ken Beck		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe		
(write-in vote, ii arry)	(write-in vote, ii arry)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representative District 2		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
Vote For No More Than One		(write-iii vote, ii arry)		
○ Tim Borchardt		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One		
Steven Everly		Vote For No More Than One		
<ul> <li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li> </ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)		
Rick Phillips		, , , ,		
<ul> <li>Bobby Schilling</li> </ul>		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		Vote For No More Than One		
		○ Tim Lane		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	PLE BAL			
SAIVI	FLE DAL			