Ballot Style 86 SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA D24 TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES For State Representative	COUNTY OFFICES For County Board of Supervisors
Vote For No More Than One Joni Ernst (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One Mariannette Miller-Meeks Rick Phillips Bobby Schilling Tim Borchardt Steven Everly (Write-in vote, if any)	Vote For No More Than One Sean Hanley (Write-in vote, if any)	Vote For No More Than Two Ken Beck Tony G. Knobbe (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)
SAM	PLE BA	LLOT

L

Г

•

_