

Ballot Style 88 D32

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 90 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
O Joni Ernst	o	○ Ken Beck
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe
(Write-in vote, if any)		o
For United States Representative		(Write-in vote, if any)
District 2 Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)
Bobby Schilling		For County Auditor
○ Tim Borchardt		Vote For No More Than One
Steven Everly		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks 		(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)
Rick Phillips		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
		Vote For No More Than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
$Q\Delta NA$	PLE BAL	