Precinct Official's				

Ballot Style 92 D42

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 89 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
O Joni Ernst	○ Sean Hanley	○ Ken Beck		
Alleite in rote if any)	(Metho in yelo if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
For United States Representative District 2		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
Vote For No More Than One		(write-iii vote, ii arry)		
Rick Phillips		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One		
Bobby Schilling		Vote For No More Than One		
Tim Borchardt		(Write-in vote, if any)		
Steven Everly		(
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		Vote For No More Than One		
		○ Tim Lane		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	PLE BAL	LOT		
SAIVI	PLE DAL			