PRIMARY ELECTION Ballot Style 95 D51 SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 93 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
 Joni Ernst (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One Steven Everly Mariannette Miller-Meeks Rick Phillips Bobby Schilling Tim Borchardt (Write-in vote, if any) 	Mike Vondran (Write-in vote, if any)	 Ken Beck Tony G. Knobbe (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)
SAM	PLE BA	LLOT

 Φ

L

Г

•

¢

_