Precinct Official's Initials				

Ballot Style 100 D62

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 93 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
O Joni Ernst	Mike Vondran	○ Ken Beck		
0	0	○ Tony G. Knobbe		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	0		
For United States Representative		(Write-in vote, if any)		
<b>District 2</b> Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)		
<ul> <li>Steven Everly</li> </ul>		For County Auditor		
<ul> <li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li> </ul>		Vote For No More Than One		
Rick Phillips		(Meite is usto if any)		
<ul> <li>Bobby Schilling</li> </ul>		(Write-in vote, if any)		
○ Tim Borchardt		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One		
0		Vote For No More Than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane		
		0		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\nabla \Lambda \Lambda \Lambda$	PLE BAL			
SAIVI	LL DAL			