

Ballot Style 105 D73

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Senator District 46 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
O Joni Ernst	Mark S. Lofgren	○ Ken Beck
O ANGEL STORY	O Marie is an a fam.	○ Tony G. Knobbe
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 92 Vote For No More Than One	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Steven Everly	Ross C. Paustian	For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	O Marie in the Marie	Vote For No More Than One
Rick Phillips	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Bobby Schilling		(vviite-in vote, ii any)
○ Tim Borchardt		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
(Write-in vote, if any)		Vote For No More Than One
(Wille-III Voie, II ally)		○ Tim Lane
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(mid in real, i dily)
	DIEDAL	LOT
SAIVI	PLE BAI	
07 (17)		