Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 106 D74

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

gryss are gryss and gryss are gryss are great			
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 93 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two	
O Joni Ernst	Mike Vondran	○ Ken Beck	
0	0	○ Tony G. Knobbe	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	
For United States Representative		(Write-in vote, if any)	
District 2 Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)	
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One	
Rick Phillips		Vote For No More Than One	
Bobby Schilling		(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Tim Borchardt		(write-in vote, if any)	
Steven Everly		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One	
0		Vote For No More Than One	
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane	
		0	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	
$\nabla \Lambda \Lambda \Lambda$	PLE BAI		
	LL DAI		