Ballot Style 108 SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA D82 TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.		
Do not cross out. If y	ou change your mind exchange your state offices	our ballot for a new one.
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 89 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
 Joni Ernst (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One Bobby Schilling Tim Borchardt Steven Everly Mariannette Miller-Meeks Rick Phillips (Write-in vote, if any) 	Sean Hanley (Write-in vote, if any)	 Ken Beck Tony G. Knobbe (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)
SAM	PLE BA	

L

Г

•

_