

Ballot Style 109 D83

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Senator District 46 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
O Joni Ernst	○ Mark S. Lofgren	○ Ken Beck
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tony G. Knobbe
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 92 Vote For No More Than One	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
○ Tim Borchardt	 Ross C. Paustian 	For County Auditor
○ Steven Everly	0	Vote For No More Than One
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
Rick Phillips		(Write-in vote, if any)
Bobby Schilling		For County Sheriff
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One
SAM	PLE BAL	Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)