Precinct Official's Initials       OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020         Ballot Style 113 EL2       SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020         INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Senator District 46 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two
Joni Ernst  (Write-in vote, if any)	Mark S. Lofgren  (Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Ken Beck</li> <li>Tony G. Knobbe</li> </ul>
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 92 Vote For No More Than One	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Bobby Schilling</li> <li>Tim Borchardt</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Ross C. Paustian</li> <li></li> </ul>	For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One
<ul> <li>Steven Everly</li> <li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li> <li>Rick Phillips</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	-	<b>For County Sheriff</b> Vote For No More Than One
		<ul> <li>Tim Lane</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>
SAM	PLE BA	

 $\Phi$ 

L