Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 114 HG

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Senator District 46 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two	
O Joni Ernst	Mark S. Lofgren	○ Ken Beck	
0	0	○ Tony G. Knobbe	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	O	
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 92 Vote For No More Than One	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
Tim Borchardt	Ross C. Paustian	For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One	
Steven Everly	O ANGLE STATE STAT	Vote For No More Than One	
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Rick Phillips		(vviite-in vote, ii any)	
Bobby Schilling		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One	
(Write-in vote, if any)		Vote For No More Than One	
	PLE BAL	Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)	