Precinct Official's				

Ballot Style 120 MC

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 97 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
O Joni Ernst	Norlin Mommsen	○ Ken Beck		
0	o	○ Tony G. Knobbe		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	0		
For United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
Steven Everly		For County Auditor		
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		Vote For No More Than One		
Rick Phillips				
Bobby Schilling		(Write-in vote, if any)		
Tim Borchardt		For County Sheriff		
0		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\nabla \Lambda \Lambda \Lambda$	PLE BAL			
SAIVI	LL DAL			