Precinct Official's Initials				

Ballot Style 121 PKV

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 2, 2020

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

gryn i gr				
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES		
For United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	For State Representative District 97 Vote For No More Than One	For County Board of Supervisors Vote For No More Than Two		
○ Joni Ernst	Norlin Mommsen	○ Ken Beck		
o	o	○ Tony G. Knobbe		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	o		
For United States Representative		(Write-in vote, if any)		
<b>District 2</b> Vote For No More Than One		(Write-in vote, if any)		
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		For County Auditor Vote For No More Than One		
Rick Phillips		Vote For No More Than One		
Bobby Schilling		(Write-in vote, if any)		
○ Tim Borchardt		(write-in vote, if any)		
Steven Everly		For County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One		
		Vote For No More Than One		
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Tim Lane		
		0		
		(Write-in vote, if any)		
		I O T		
$S\Delta N$	PLE BAL			